Image of Beautiful Life Pre Order Hoodie/Shirt Bundle

Beautiful Life Pre Order Hoodie/Shirt Bundle


This is a PRE ORDER bundle, expected to ship out in August once Junior's debut album "Beautiful Life" has been released.

In this bundle includes
- Beautiful Life hoodie
- Beautiful Life t-shirt
- Insignia logo patch
- Beautiful Life on CD or Vinyl (Please see drop down menu)
- Digital Download of the album upon release

Track Listing:
1. Girls and Boys
2. Playing the Part
3. Day of the Dead
4. Don't Know What I'd Do
5. When the Tower Falls
6. Baby Blue
7. P.Y.D. (feat. Elijah)
8. Hey Becka
9. Interlude
10. Brick by Brick
11. Dramatic
12. Beautiful Life
13. Where and When

Your bag is empty
Start shopping