Beautiful Life Vinyl


The first run of vinyl for our debut full length album: "Beautiful Life".

Pressed on 12" 140g transparent orange vinyl.

Limited to 300 units.

Pre orders will be sent out early August.

Track Listing:
1. Girls and Boys
2. Playing the Part
3. Day of the Dead
4. Don't Know What I'd Do
5. When the Tower Falls
6. Baby Blue
7. P.Y.D. (feat. Elijah)
8. Hey Becka
9. Interlude
10. Brick by Brick
11. Dramatic
12. Beautiful Life
13. Where and When