Image of Beautiful Life CD PRE ORDER

Beautiful Life CD PRE ORDER


This is a pre order for the CD copy of our debut full length album: "Beautiful Life".

Track Listing:
1. Girls and Boys
2. Playing the Part
3. Day of the Dead
4. Don't Know What I'd Do
5. When the Tower Falls
6. Baby Blue
7. P.Y.D. (feat. Elijah)
8. Hey Becka
9. Interlude
10. Brick by Brick
11. Dramatic
12. Beautiful Life
13. Where and When

Pre orders will be sent out early August!

Your bag is empty
Start shopping